Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum

Der Legende nach schmückte der Spruch Non Plus Ultra den Sockel der Herkules Statue nahe der Straße von Gibraltar. Auf Latein bedeutet es “nicht darüber hinaus”, was in der Antike bedeutete, dass hier die Grenze zwischen der bekannten und der unbekannten Welt verlief.

A.H. Riise Rum hat diesen Namen, mit allen Verpflichtungen die er mit sich bringt, nur an die besten und besonders außergewöhnlichen Ultra Premium Rumsorten, die bestehen, vergeben. Nur die allerbesten Tropfen von den höchsten Klassen der ältesten, besonderen Fässer wurden für die Herstellung des ultimativen Rums von A.H. Riise verwendet.

Der Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum ist das Meisterwerk unseres Meisterblenders

Non Plus Ultra ist unseres Meisterblenders außergewöhnlichste Kreation. Mit seiner Kreation wurde ein weiteres Geschmackserlebnis aus der Serie der Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rumsorten geboren.

Jede einzelne Stufe des Herstellungsprozesses des gänzlich großartigen Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rums wurde im Minutentakt kontrolliert, von der facettierten Karaffe bis zum tiefen mahagonifarbenen Glanz bis zum abschließenden Genuss den Sie erfahren wenn Sie den Rum im Glas zum Mund führen.

Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum kann in den Bereich zwischen dem Bekannten und dem Unbekannten gestellt werden. Soweit es den Rum betrifft, gibt es nichts Besseres als das. Glücklicherweise gibt es diesen Rum mit zwei genauso fantastischen und großartig schmeckenden Brüdern: Non Plus Ultra Sauternes Cask Finish und Non Plus Ultra Black Edition.

Probieren Sie sie alle bevor Sie zur Alltäglichkeit der bekannten Welt zurückkehren!

Logbuch: Ankunft auf St. Thomas

Schlechtes Wetter, tropische Stürme und Naturkatastrophen traten in Zeiten von A.H. Riise häufig auf. Während der junge A.H. Riise ungeduldig auf die Erlaubnis wartete um die Reise nach St. Thomas antreten zu können, war die Insel jene, die in der Geschichte von den schlimmsten Hurrikanen überhaupt heimgesucht wurde. Im August 1837, war das meiste von Charlotte Amalie, der Hauptstadt von St. Thomas, eine Ruine. Die dänischen Kolonisten machten sich jedoch schnell an den Aufbau und bald war Charlotte Amalie wieder bereit unter der tropischen Sonne zu scheinen. A.H. Riise wunderte sich ein wenig dass er bei seiner Ankunft eine völlig neue, moderne Stadt anstatt einer schlafenden, primitiven Siedlung vorfand die er erwartet hatte, aber jetzt waren beide, Riise und die Stadt für ihr großes Rumabenteuer bereit.

 

Duft

Spices and lightly chilled mint, muscovado sugar and orange peel

Geschmack

A full-bodied, spicy taste, where the notes from the nose are repeated together with a rich caramel and vanilla

Abgang

Creamy vanilla caramel

Farbe:

Mahogany with a dark orange edge

Our premium rum is perfectly aged...
How about you?

Indeed i am!
Remember you must be of legal drinking age in your
country of origin to enter ahriise1838.com

Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum

According to legend,Non Plus Ultra were the words that adorned the Pillars of Hercules near the Strait of Gibraltar. Latin for ‘not beyond’, in antiquity this promontory was said to mark the boundary between the known and the unknown world.

A.H. Riise Rum has given this name, with the obligations it carries, to the best and most exceptional Ultra Premium Rum that exists. Only the very best drops from the highest class of the oldest, most exceptional casks have been used to create the ultimate rum from A.H. Riise.

Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum is the masterblender’s masterpiece

Non Plus Ultra is our masterblender’s most exceptional creation. This is the foundation for creating yet another unique taste experience with Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum.

Every single stage of the process in creating the wholly sublime Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum has been subject to minute control, from the faceted carafe through to the rum’s deep mahogany glow to the final enjoyment you will experience when the rum is transported from glass to mouth.

Non Plus Ultra Very Rare Rum can be found in the crossroads between the known and the unknown. As far as rum is concerned, it doesn’t get much better than this. Fortunately, the rum comes with two equally fantastic and great-tasting brothers: Non Plus Ultra Sauternes Cask Finish and Non Plus Ultra Black Edition.

Try them all before you return to the mundanity of the known world.

Logbook: Arrival on St. Thomas

Bad weather, tropical storms and natural disasters were commonplace in A.H. Riise’s time. While the young A.H. Riise waited impatiently for permission to make the voyage to St. Thomas, the island was subjected to one of the most powerful hurricanes in its history. In August 1837, most of Charlotte Amalie, the main town on St. Thomas, lay in ruins. The Danish colonists did not however hang around in rebuilding the town, and soon Charlotte Amalie was once again ready to bask in the tropical sunshine. A.H. Riise wondered a little upon his arrival at finding a completely new, modern town rather than the sleepy, primitive, tumbledown settlement he had expected, but now both Riise and the town were ready for their great rum adventure.

Nose

Spices and lightly chilled mint, muscovado sugar and orange peel

Taste

A full-bodied, spicy taste, where the notes from the nose are repeated together with a rich caramel and vanilla

Finish

Creamy vanilla caramel

Color:

Mahogany with a dark orange edge

Our premium rum is perfectly aged...
How about you?

Indeed i am!
Remember you must be of legal drinking age in your
country of origin to enter ahriise1838.com